Session 2

June 23 – July 6

We’ve posted below all accepted Session 2 residents. This list may change as accepted applicants turn us down and waitlisted applicants confirm their participation. We’ve also posted some of the visiting artists that will be coming out while you’re there! This will be updated as more visitors are confirmed.

In the near future, we’ll send out an email to your entire cohort, after which we encourage you to “reply all” to everyone in order to:

1. Post carpool availability and need

2. Talk about skills and materials that you might be able to share with fellow residents

3. Describe projects that you’ll be working on to find collaborators, invite critique, ask for technical advice, etc.

Check each other out! You’ve all been admitted after an extremely competitive admissions period! Over 700 applicants sought these slots! Congratulations!

Alexis Rivierre
Carla Harris
Don Edler
Huidi Xiang
Claire Warden
Maxwell Holden
Meimei Song
Melissa Webb
Rachel Pontious
Micah Dillman
Sophia English
Jeff Prokash
Julia Koreman
Moises Salazar


Jesse Malmed
Keijaun Thomas
Hannah Patterson
Andi Crist
Annie Kielman
Liz Roberts
Bobby Luck
Javier Jasso
Ricki Dwyer
Sonny Martinez
Denise Dooley
Ivy Guild
Aaron Walker

For more information please email

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s